Яндекс.Метрика Управляющая компания ТРЦ "Галерея" согласовывает документы с арендаторами и поставщиками в M-Files - FTS
Выбрать страницу
История успеха

Управляющая компания ТРЦ «Галерея» согласовывает документы с арендаторами и поставщиками в M-Files

Ключевые цифры

Кратко о проекте

Управляющая компания ТРЦ «Галерея» использует решение M-Files CLM для управления внутренней документацией в электронном виде, включая коммерческие предложения поставщиков, договоры с клиентами и поставщиками, бухгалтерские документы.

О ВНЕДРЕНИИ

Сотрудники УК используют систему как для согласования договоров с клиентами – арендаторами и с поставщиками, так и для согласования результатов тендеров по выбору подрядчиков и поставщиков. Для каждого типа документов настроены свои цепочки согласования.

В системе M-Files также происходит и согласование счетов на оплату и закрывающих документов поставщиков.

Специалисты FTS завершили проект внедрения в 2015 году.

Показать другие истории успеха

О КОМПАНИИ «ГАЛЕРЕЯ»

Торгово-развлекательный центр «Галерея» расположен на пересечении главных проспектов Санкт-Петербурга — Невского и Лиговского. На пяти этажах торгового центра расположились около 300 магазинов всемирно известных брендов, 10 кинозалов. Арендопригодная площадь центра составляет 97 000 кв. м.

Показать другие истории успеха

Начните цифровую трансформацию сегодня

Свяжитесь с нами

The Managing Company of the Galeria Shopping and Entertainment Center Coordinates Documents with Tenants and Suppliers in M-Files - FTS
Success Story

The Managing Company of the Galeria Shopping and Entertainment Center Coordinates Documents with Tenants and Suppliers in M-Files

Key metrics

2015

year of the project

97,000

sq. m. retail space

Summary

The managing company of the Galeria shopping and entertainment center uses the M-Files solution for contract lifecycle management to manage internal documents digitally, including commercial offers from suppliers, contracts with customers and suppliers, and accounting documents.

ABOUT IMPLEMENTATION

Employees of the management company use the system both for negotiating contracts with tenants and suppliers, for agreeing on the results of tenders for the selection of contractors and suppliers. Each type of document has its approval workflow.

In the M-Files system, the approval of invoices for payment and closing documents of suppliers also takes place.

FTS specialists completed the implementation project in 2015.

 

Back to customers

ABOUT GALLERY

The shopping and entertainment center Galeria is located at the intersection of the main avenues of St. Petersburg in Russia – Nevsky and Ligovsky. On five floors of the shopping center, there are about 300 stores of world-famous brands and 10 cinemas. The leasable area of the center is 97,000 sq. m.

Back to customers

Start your transformation today

Contact us